THE GOLDEN SANDS OF EGYPT - AN ADVENTURE INTO THE DESERT

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (All day)

PLEASE NOTE THE CHANGE OF VENUE

IMAGES OF MODERN PARIS - THROUGH DEGAS, MANET AND THE IMPRESSIONISTS

Friday, September 14, 2018 (All day)

Time:    10.30 for 10.45– 3:30
Venue:   Art Workers’ Guild, 6 Queen Square, WC1N 3AT 
Tutor:    Kathy McLauchlan
Cost:     £36 (inc. coffee & biscuits)

LOOKING AT YOU LOOKING AT ME: The Representation of Women in Western Art

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 17:45

Time:      10.30 for 10.45 – 3.30

Venue:    Art Workers’ Guild, 6 Queen Square, Bloomsbury WC1N 3AT

MICHAEL PACHER AND MATTHIAS GRÜNEWALD; Two Great German Artists of the Renaissance

Friday, September 21, 2018 (All day)

Time:     10.30 for 10.45 – 3.30
Venue:   The Linnean, Burlington House, Piccadilly, London, W1J 0BF, UK
Tutor:     Clare Ford Wille
Cost:      £36 (no coffee or lunch)

A COURSE ON THE HISTORY OF LONDON THROUGH ITS ARTISTS & CRAFTSMEN ---- LONDON AT PEACE & AT WAR IN THE FIRST HALF OF THE 20th CENTURY

Monday, October 1, 2018 (All day)

RUSSIAN OPERA, MUSIC AND BALLET

Friday, October 5, 2018 (All day)

MANTEGNA AND BELLINI – linked to the National Gallery Exhibition

Friday, October 19, 2018 (All day)

Time:    10.30 for 10.45 – 3.30
Venue:   Art Workers’ Guild, 6 Queen Square, Bloomsbury WC1N 3AT
Tutor:    Clare Ford Wille

A GOLDEN ERA; EDWARD BURNE-JONES AND THE LAST PRE-RAPHAELITES

Monday, October 22, 2018 (All day)

Venue:     Art Workers’ Guild, 6 Queen Square, Bloomsbury WC1N 3AT

ZAHA HADID

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (All day)

Time:       10.30 for 10.45 – 3.30
Venue:     Art Workers’ Guild, 6 Queen Square, Bloomsbury WC1N 3AT
Tutor:       Anthea Streeter

ALL THAT GLITTERS IS NOT GOLD: REALITIES AND ILLUSIONS IN PAINTING FROM GIOTTO TO RAPHAEL

Friday, November 2, 2018 (All day)

Venue:      Art Workers’ Guild, 6 Queen Square, Bloomsbury WC1N 3AT

Pages